You currently have an upgraded account, which gives you the same unlimited access as being in a team.
You may wish to downgrade your individual account once you’re part of a team.You may wish to downgrade your individual account now that you’re part of a team.
Create teamSet up team channelsInvite membersCheckout
You’re currently in a team, which gives you the same unlimited access as an upgraded account.
This information is about upgrading your individual account.This information is about your upgraded individual account which takes effect if you leave your team.
Thanks for upgrading.
You can close this, and come back at any point to manage your billing. We’ve sent you an email for your records.
Sign up for a month
Upgrade for a month
You’ve been downgraded after too many failed payments. You’ll need to update your card details to upgrade again.
You’ve cancelled further payments. You’ll need to restore your card details to upgrade again.
Upgrading your account…
Waiting for PayPal…
Once you’ve completed checkout on PayPal, it can take a up to a minute to finalise. Your account will be upgraded as soon as we receive your payment.
Stay permanently connected to IRC, even while you're offline